πββ£ π°βπα’ΡΞ±Ξ·π₯ πββ£ππΊΞ·Ραπ πΈΞ±Ξ·πΊπππ§ π¬ππππ¨ππ€ πββ£ππΆΞΉπ―αΞ±π΄ααπ€π£ π§π€ΜΠΌΞ±ππ₯ πββ£ππ±ππΎ π©ππ₯ π¨ππ€Μπ¦ππππππ³πΆ πββ£ππ€πππ’ πͺππ§π‘ππ¨ππ£π βοΈ πββ£π 100πΉΞ±ππ π΅πππ€π£π§ΈβͺοΈ πππ¨ α΅Κ³α΅α΅α΅α΅Κ³
Write a Review
Sign in to rate and review this group. It takes a few seconds with Telegram.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is κ―π¦κ―πκ―ακ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―π§κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬π’κ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬κ―π§Έκ―κ―κ―πκ―α safe to join?
κ―π¦κ―πκ―ακ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―π§κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬π’κ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬κ―π§Έκ―κ―κ―πκ―α is a public Telegram group β anyone can join without invitation. Your phone number is never visible to other members unless you've made it public in your Telegram privacy settings. You can leave at any time with a single tap.
Will my contacts know if I join κ―π¦κ―πκ―ακ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―π§κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬π’κ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬κ―π§Έκ―κ―κ―πκ―α?
No. Telegram never notifies your contacts when you join or leave a group. Other members inside κ―π¦κ―πκ―ακ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―π§κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬π’κ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬κ―π§Έκ―κ―κ―πκ―α can see your username only if you post β your membership is not visible to anyone outside the group.
How do you screen listings before publishing?
We verify every listing is publicly accessible, has a minimum member count, and exclude groups Telegram has marked as harmful. κ―π¦κ―πκ―ακ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―π§κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬π’κ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬κ―π§Έκ―κ―κ―πκ―α currently has 453 members. If you've joined κ―π¦κ―πκ―ακ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―π§κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬κ―β¦κ―πΆκ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬πκ―α¬π’κ―α¬π‘κ―α¬πκ―α¬πκ―α¬π₯κ―α¬κ―π§Έκ―κ―κ―πκ―α and noticed something suspicious β a review on this page helps others stay safe.